Staff Directory

Phone Extensions

Becky Taylor 151 rtaylor@nielsen-inc.com Construction Technology Coordinator
Bruce Senn 117 bsenn@nielsen-inc.com Estimator
Colby Ritchie 138 critchie1@nielsen-inc.com Mouldings Manager
Dan Hylton 116 dhylton@nielsen-inc.com Lead Estimator
Greg Shifflett 141 gshifflett@nielsen-inc.com Millshop CNC Operator
Heath Knott 134 hknott@nielsen-inc.com Project Engineer
Jacob Hull 152 jhull@nielsen-inc.com Project Manager
Jason Blose 130  jblose@nielsen-inc.com Safety Director
Jean Hieber 105 jhieber@nielsen-inc.com Human Resources Director
Jeremy Rhodes 126 jrhodes@nielsen-inc.com Project Engineer
Jim DeLucas 120 jdelucas@nielsen-inc.com VP Business Development, Marketing
Joe Miller 158 jmiller@nielsen-inc.com VP Small Projects Division
John Morsch 109 jmorsch@nielsen-inc.com Chief Financial Officer
John Siciliano 128 jsiciliano@nielsen-inc.com Project Engineer
Jonathan Harrison 125 jharrison@nielsen-inc.com Division Manager TiltCon & Legacy
Kim Smith 129 ksmith@nielsen-inc.com Purchasing
Leigh Tidd 111 ldaniels@nielsen-inc.com Accounting Assistant
Luis Dorta 136 ldorta@nielsen-inc.com Project Manager
Matt Hulvey 135 mhulvey@nielsen-inc.com Project Manager
Mark Shifflett 122 mshifflett@nielsen-inc.com Yard Manager
Mitchell Leap 118 mleap@nielsen-inc.com Estimator
Pam Rosen 112 prosen@nielsen-inc.com Controller
Reception Area (Anita) 100 ahelpa@nielsen-inc.com Administrative Assistant
Rocky Moulton 127 rmoulton@nielsen-inc.com Project Manager
Scott Lipscomb 139 slipscomb@nielsen-inc.com Millshop Superintendent
TJ Burkholder 119 tburkholder@nielsen-inc.com Estimator
Thomas Moomaw 133 tmoomaw@nielsen-inc.com Chief Operations Officer
Tony Biller 102 tbiller@nielsen-inc.com President
Tracey Veney 108 tveney@nielsen-inc.com IS Manager
Tyler Beiler 156  tbeiler@nielsen-inc.com  Project Manager
Zack Lokey 149 zlokey@nielsen-inc.com Business Development Representative

 

Fax Numbers

Main Office Fax (540) 432-6134
Estimating (540) 434-6264
Project Managers (540) 434-7934
Millshop (540) 574-2689
Warehouse (Colby) (540) 434-0328